demo-wallpaper

The brand CAPRICE

The brand CAPRICE combines fascinating shoe fashion with leading comfort technology. The result: a feeling like walking on air. Our innovations, protected by several registered European patents, are the technical conversions of this central idea.

The brand Caprice

CAPRICE wants to attract the fashion conscious woman, who demands highly comfortable shoes at the same time. The combination of ‘fashion and wellness’ is no longer a contradiction. It is a challenge for our designers and pattern makers to continuously develop and realize innovative manufacturing technologies.

CAPRICE collections are developed completely in the company headquarters in Germany by modelers, designers and technicians. Worldwide manufacturing plants provide an attractive price-performance ratio with at the same time high quality of footwear.

All shoes have a fashionable design combined with fullness and wellness aspects. The product range is characterized by high quality leather, the Europe-wide patented innovations as well as the availability of footwear in half sizes.

demo-wallpaper

Die Marke CAPRICE

CAPRICE kombiniert faszinierende Schuh-Mode mit einzigartigen Wellness-Mehrwerten. Das Ergebnis: walking on air – ein Tragegefühl wie auf Luft. Die durch internationale Patente geschützten Wellness-Extras dienen der Umsetzung dieses Kerngedankens.

Die Marke Caprice

CAPRICE möchte die modebewusste Frau ansprechen, die Wert auf schöne Schuhe legt und sich gleichzeitig einen hohen Tragekomfort wünscht. Die Kombination „fashion und wellness“ ist kein Widerspruch mehr, sondern eine Herausforderung an unsere Designer und Modelleure, fortlaufend innovative Fertigungstechniken zu entwickeln und umzusetzen.

CAPRICE Kollektionen werden komplett in der Firmenzentrale in Pirmasens von Modelleuren, Designern und Technikern entwickelt. Weltweite Produktionsstätten sorgen für ein attraktives Preis-/Leistungs-Verhältnis bei hoher Qualität der Schuhe.

Alle Schuhe verfügen über ein modisches Design, kombiniert mit Mehrweite und Wellness-Extras. Das Sortiment zeichnet sich durch hochwertiges Leder sowie die Verfügbarkeit der Schuhe in halben Größen aus.